MAY
Preseason Game TBD
Friday, May 15 | 7 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Opening Night presented by Swedish
T-shirt giveaway, first 3,000 fans
Tuesday, May 19 | 7 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Wednesday, May 27 | 7 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Friday, May 29 | 7 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Sunday, May 31 | 4 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
JUNE
Saturday, June 20 | 6 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Saturday, June 27 | 6 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Pride
JULY
Wednesday, July 1 | Noon | Alaska Airlines Arena
Kids Day presented by Alaska Airlines
Friday, July 3 | 7 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
Sunday, July 5 | 4 PM | Alaska Airlines Arena
AUGUST
Sunday, August 16 | 4 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
Tuesday, August 25 | 7 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 2 | 7 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
Tuesday, September 8 | 7 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
Friday, September 11 | 7 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
Sunday, September 13 | Noon | Angel of the Winds Arena
Thursday, September 17 | 7 PM | Angel of the Winds Arena
Sunday, September 20 | Noon | Angel of the Winds Arena
Fan Appreciation Night