add-to-calendar-button
MAY
Phoenix Mercury Tue. May 8 | NOON (preseason)
Storm Into S.T.E.M.
W, 73-69
Phoenix Mercury Sun. May 20 | 6PM
OPENING NIGHT presented by  Swedish
Sue Bird Bobblehead Giveaway | Girl Scout Night
L, 87-82 JoeTv
Chicago Sky Fri. May 25 | 7PM W, 95-91 JoeTv
Washington Mystics Tue. May 29 | 7PM Storm Into College W, 81-77 JoeTv
Las Vegas Aces Thur. May 31 | 7PM KELSEY PLUM RETURNS TO SEATTLE
Seattle Sports & Entertainment Career Fair
W, 101-74 JoeTv
JUNE
Atlanta Dream Sun. June 10 | 4PM
Paws in the Paint presented by Urban Animal Lagunitas Brewing
L, 67-64 JoeTv
Chicago Sky Tue. June 12 | 7PM W, 96-85
Connecticut Sun Fri. June 15 | 7PM
DADS & DAUGHTERS NIGHT
Jewell Loyd Bobblehead Giveaway
W, 103-92 JoeTv
Las Vegas Aces Tue. June 19 | 7PM
Special Olympics Night Presented by 
L, 77-89 JoeTv
Indiana Fever Fri. June 22 | 7PM
PRIDE TIP-OFF
W, 72-63 JoeTv
Las Angeles Sparks Thur. June 28 | 6:30PM W, 81-72 ESPN
JULY
Connecticut Sun Sun. July 1 | 4PM
REIGN STORM NIGHT
First 3,000 fans receive a Sue Bird and Megan Rapinoe poster | Celebrate Japan Night
W, 84-70 JoeTv
Washington Mystics Sun. July 8 | 4PM
CELEBRATE SEATTLE BASKETBALL NIGHT
Breanna Stewart Bobblehead Giveaway
W, 97-91 JoeTv
Los Angeles Sparks Tue. July 10 | NOON

Storm Into S.T.E.M. Presented by  

L, 75-77 JoeTv
Dallas Wings Sat. July 14 | 6PM
INSPIRING WOMEN
W, 92-84 JoeTv
Verizon WNBA
ALL-STAR 2018
July 26-28 | Target Center | Minneapolis, MN
AUGUST
Minnesota Lynx Fri. August 3 | 7PM
BHA NIGHT presented by  Swedish Cancer InstituteTeddy Bear Toss Night  presented by  Warm 106.9 logo
W, 85-75 JoeTv
New York Liberty Fri. August 17 | 7PM
STORMFIT NIGHT presented by  Kaiser Permanente
Team Poster Giveaway | Faith & Family Night
W, 85-77 JoeTv
Dallas Wings Sun. August 19 | 4PM
FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
W, 84-68 JoeTv
WNBA SemiFinals
Sun. August 26  |  2PM
presented by NHL
W, 91-87
Phoenix Mercury logo Tues. August 28  |  7PM W, 91-87
Phoenix Mercury logo Tues. September 4  |  7PM W, 94-84
WNBA Finals
Washington Mystics logo Fri., September 7  |  6PM
supported by NHL
W, 89-76
Washington Mystics logo Sun., September 9, | 12:30PM
supported by NHL
W, 73-75