add-to-calendar-button
MAY
Phoenix Mercury Tue. May 8 | NOON (preseason)
Storm Into S.T.E.M.
Purchase Tickets
Phoenix Mercury Sun. May 20 | 6PM
OPENING NIGHT presented by  Swedish
Sue Bird Bobblehead Giveaway | Girl Scout Night
Purchase Tickets
Chicago Sky Fri. May 25 | 7PM Purchase Tickets
Washington Mystics Tue. May 29 | 7PM
Storm Into College
Purchase Tickets
Las Vegas Aces Thur. May 31 | 7PM
KELSEY PLUM RETURNS TO SEATTLE
Seattle Sports & Entertainment Career Fair
Purchase Tickets
JUNE
Atlanta Dream Sun. June 10 | 4PM Purchase Tickets
Chicago Sky Tue. June 12 | 7PM Purchase Tickets
Connecticut Sun Fri. June 15 | 7PM
DADS & DAUGHTERS NIGHT
Jewell Loyd Bobblehead Giveaway
Purchase Tickets
Las Vegas Aces Tue. June 19 | 7PM Purchase Tickets
Indiana Fever Fri. June 22 | 7PM
PRIDE TIP-OFF
Purchase Tickets
Las Angeles Sparks Thur. June 28 | 6PM Purchase Tickets ESPN
JULY
Connecticut Sun Sun. July 1 | 4PM
REIGN STORM NIGHT
First 3,000 fans receive a Sue Bird and Megan Rapinoe poster
Purchase Tickets
Washington Mystics Sun. July 8 | 4PM
CELEBRATE SEATTLE BASKETBALL NIGHT
Breanna Stewart Bobblehead Giveaway
Purchase Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks Tue. July 10 | NOON
KIDS DAY
Purchase Tickets
Dallas Wings Sat. July 14 | 6PM Purchase Tickets
Verizon WNBA   ALL-STAR 2018
July 26-28 | Target Center | Minneapolis, MN
AUGUST
Minnesota Lynx Fri. August 3 | 7PM
BHA NIGHT presented by  Swedish Cancer Institute
Purchase Tickets
New York Liberty Fri. August 17 | 7PM
STORMFIT NIGHT presented by  Kaiser Permanente
Team Poster Giveaway
Purchase Tickets
Dallas Wings Sun. August 19 | 4PM
FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
Purchase Tickets