2017 Seattle Storm Home Schedule
Click the icon for info on becoming a Storm 360° Member.
add-to-calendar-button
MAY
Indiana Fever PHX Wed., May 3 – 11:30AM
Storm Into S.T.E.M.(preseason)
NO TV
Indiana Fever IND Sun., May 14 – 4:00PM
Opening Night presented by Swedish
Fox 13 and Joetv
Washington Mystics WAS Sun., May 21 – 4:00PM
Girl Scout Night
JOEtv
New York Liberty NYL Fri., May 26 – 7:00PM
Storm Into College
JOEtv
Indiana Fever IND Sun., May 28 – 4:00PM
Hoops for Heroes Night presented by Bank of America
JOEtv
JUNE
Minnesota Lynx MIN Sat., June 3 – 6:00PM
Storm Career Fair
JOEtv
Atlanta Dream ATL Tue., June 13 – 7:00PM
San Antonio Stars SAS Sun., June 18 – 4:00PM
Father’s Day
JOEtv
Phoenix Mercury PHX Fri., June 23 – 7:00PM
Pride Tipoff supported by PWC
JOEtv
JULY
New York Liberty NYL Thur., July 6 – 7:00PM JOEtv
Los Angeles Sparks LAS Sat., July 8 – 6:00PM
BHA Night presented by Swedish Cancer Institute
JOEtv
Connecticut Sun CON Wed., July 12 – 12:00PM
Kids Day
JOEtv
Atlanta Dream ATL Sat., July 15 – 6:00PM
Inspiring Women Night presented by CenturyLink
JOEtv
Chicago Sky CHI Tue., July 18 – 6:00PM ESPN2
2017 All-Star Game presented by Verizon
Saturday, July 22 | 12:30pm
KeyArena – Seattle, WA
ABC logo
Dallas Wings DAL Fri., July 28 – 7:00PM
Faith & Family Night
JOEtv
August
Minnesota Lynx MIN Wed., August 16 – 7:00PM JOEtv
San Antonio Stars SAS Fri., August 18 – 7:00PM
Youth Fitness Night presented by Kaiser Permanente
JOEtv
Phoenix Mercury PHX Sun., August 27 – 6:00PM
Fan Appreciation Night
JOEtv