2016 Home Schedule & Theme Nights

add-to-calendar-button
May Phoenix Mercury PHX Wed. May 4 – 11:30am
TIX
STORM INTO S.T.E.M. SCHOOL DAY
(preseason)
Minnesota Lynx MIN Sun. May 22 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
OPENING NIGHT presented by Swedish
Washington Mystics WAS Thurs. May 26 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
Connecticut Sun CON Sat. May 28 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
June Phoenix Mercury PHX Fr. June 3 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
New York Liberty NYL Sun. June 5 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
Minnesota Lynx MIN Sun. June 19 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
FATHER’S DAY CELEBRATION
Connecticut Sun CON Fri. June 24 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
PRIDE TIP-OFF
Atlanta Dream ATL Tues. June 28 – 7pm
TIX
ESPN3 logo
NATIVE AMERICAN HERITAGE NIGHT presented by Muckleshoot Casino
Dallas Wings DAL Thurs. June 30 – 7pm
TIX
ThisTV logo
July Indiana Fever IND Sun. July 10 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
INSPIRING WOMEN NIGHT presented by Russell Investments
Washington Mystics WAS Fri. July 15 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
LAUREN JACKSON JERSEY RETIREMENT
Chicago Sky CHI Sun. July 17 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
San Antonio Stars SAS Wed. July 20 – Noon
TIX
joetv logo
KIDS DAY
August Los Angeles Sparks LAS Fri. August 26 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
BHA Night presented by Swedish Cancer Institute
Dallas Wings DAL Wed. August 31 – 7pm
TIX
joetv logo
September Los Angeles Sparks LAS Sun. September 11 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
HOOPS FOR HEROES presented by Merrill Lynch
Chicago Sky CHI Sun. September 18 – 4pm
TIX
joetv logo
FAN APPRECIATION